Major headquarters, Grade A offices, small office suites and industrial warehouse space all co-exist in perfect harmony at Winnersh Triangle. Frasers Property continues to develop Winnersh Triangle, offering great choice and flexibility for occupiers of all sizes and requirements to prosper and grow.

Office Space

See all

Warehouse & Business Space

Future Developments

Featured Properties

Prominently located in Winnersh Triangle, The 210 Building is an exciting newly refurbished HQ building with 31,000 sq...
Take a tour of the
210 Building
From 8,000 to 45,000 sq ft, 1010 offers a bright and spacious working environment, perfect for all sorts of businesses....
Take a tour of the
1010 Building

Contact Us

For more information please contact the team:
Matt Willcock
07920 117 257
matt.willcock@cbre.com
Marianne Thomas
07771 513 118
marianne.thomas@cbre.com
Jessica Bodie
07500 977 451
jessica.bodie@cbre.com
Rhodri Shaw
07768 448 211
rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk
Chris Barrs
07779 010 839
chris.barrs@hollishockley.co.uk
Alice Hilliard
07557 280 885
alice.hilliard@hollishockley.co.uk
Rupert Batho
07917 701669
rupert.batho@frasersproperty.com
Eilidh McAllister
07469 082669
eilidh.mcallister@frasersproperty.com