For better mondays

A happy workforce

This is a place in which your business can flourish; a responsive, flexible environment that enables businesses to operate efficiently, but also in a setting that respects the needs of the individual.

Everyone can be a part our WinnershLife community, with great places to dine and drink and an abundance of green space to enjoy.

Winnersh Triangle Management Office,
Building 1000, Eskdale Road, Winnersh Triangle, RG41 5TS

Get in
touch...

Tick here to receive more information on our other developments and to keep up to date with our newsletter. For more information on how we use your data, click here
Office leasing agents

Ed Smith
+44 20 7629 7282
Edward.smith@realestate.bnpparibas

Kevin Cook
+44 118 909 7409
Kcook@vailwilliams.com

Jeremy Metcalfe
+44 20 7318 5139
Jeremy.metcalfe@realestate.bnpparibas

Charlie Nicholson
+44 118 909 7419
Cnicholson@vailwilliams.com

Industrial leasing agents

Industrial

Andy Harding
+44 20 7087 5310
Andy.Harding@eu.jll.com

Charlie Nicholson
+44 118 909 7419
Cnicholson@vailwilliams.com

Shaun Rogerson
+44 20 7087 5307
Shaun.rogerson@eu.jll.com

Patrick Pringle
+44 118 909 7478
Ppringle@vailwilliams.com

Property management

Paul Wilton
Property Manager
paul.wilton@colliers.com

David McCarthy
Facilities Manager
david.mccarthy@colliers.com

Security (24/7)