For better mondays

A happy workforce

This is a place in which your business can flourish; a responsive, flexible environment that enables businesses to operate efficiently, but also in a setting that respects the needs of the individual.

Everyone can be a part our WinnershLife community, with great places to dine and drink and an abundance of green space to enjoy.

Winnersh Triangle Management Office,
Building 1000, Eskdale Road, Winnersh Triangle, RG41 5TS

Get in
touch...

Tick here to receive more information on our other developments and to keep up to date with our newsletter. For more information on how we use your data, click here
Office leasing agents

Hollis Hockley:

Rhodri Shaw
07768 448 211
Rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk

Chris Barrs
07779 010 839
Chris.barrs@hollishockley.co.uk

Alice Hilliard
07557 280 885
Alice.hilliard@hollishockley.co.uk

CBRE:

Matt Willcock
07920 117 257
Matt.willcock@cbre.com

Marianne Thomas
07771 513 118
Marianne.thomas@cbre.com

Jessica Bodie
07500 977 451
Jessica.bodie@cbre.com

Industrial leasing agents

Hollis Hockley:

Rhodri Shaw
07768 448 211
Rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk

Chris Barrs
07779 010 839
Chris.barrs@hollishockley.co.uk

Natasha Ryan
07967 260 682
Natasha.ryan@hollishockley.co.uk

CBRE:

Jamie Hargreaves
07468 711 232
Jamie.hargreaves@cbre.com

Samantha Smith
07979 530 436
Samantha.smith@cbre.com

Hannah Stainforth
07500 990 467
Hannah.stainforth@cbre.com

Property management

Marcus Cain
Park Manager
Marcus@winnershtriangle.co.uk

David McCarthy
Facilities Manager
David@winnershtriangle.co.uk

Nicky Gigg
Assistant Facilities Manager
Nicky@winnershtriangle.co.uk

 

Security (24/7)
Media Enquiries