Building 1180 has an extensive refurbishment planned for the upper two office floors and will be available Q1 2022. Located along the Eskdale Road with easy access to the main amenity offer including the new 4 star Holiday Inn, café/bar, WH Smith convenience store and direct access to Winnersh Triangle railway station.
1180
Line Pattern
LED Icon
PIR controlled
LED lighting
Elevator Icon
4 passengers
lifts
Air Conditioning Icon
Active chilled beam
air conditioning
WC Icon
Male, female and
disabled WCs
Raised Floor Icon
Raised floor
(150mm void)
Cycle Icon
Secure cycle
bays
Shower Icon
Showers and
changing facilities
Cafe Icon
Café and
co-working area
Car Park Icon
Car parking ratio
of 1:289 sq ft
(196 spaces)
Double Height Reception Icon
Imposing
double-height
reception
360 icon
360 icon
Space for your
business to thrive
New ground floor cafe
This new state of the art cafe will provide a vibrant atmosphere for breakfast, lunch or just to grab a quick cappuccino. It's also the perfect place for our occupiers to both socialise and relax with like minded people.
Space for your
business to thrive
Typical upper floor
1180
Line Pattern 2
Availability
breakdown
BUILDING 1180SQ FTSQ M
Fourth Floor28,3712,635
Third Floor28,3712,635
Second FloorLET
First FloorLET
Ground FloorLET
TOTAL56,7425,270
Line Pattern 3
A workspace for
every need
Works to refurbish the upper two office floors together with a comprehensively remodelled reception, new cafe and common parts will complete in Q1 2022.
Line Pattern 4
Leisure and
lifestyle
At Winnersh Triangle, we create agile work environments that combine with rich social experiences and outside spaces. With over 6,000 people working at the park, we’ve created a close and engaged Winnersh Life community where people come together through the enjoyment of our amenities, as well as a fun and rewarding events calendar. There’s something for everyone with our packed calendar of 540 events a year, including pop ups, workshops and fitness classes!
Get in touch
Download our brochure for more
information about Building 1180.
Rupert Batho
07917 701669
rupert.batho@frasersproperty.com
Eilidh McAllister
07469 082669
eilidh.mcallister@frasersproperty.com
For more information please contact the joint agents:
Matt Willcock
07920 117 257
matt.willcock@cbre.com
Marianne Thomas
07771 513 118
marianne.thomas@cbre.com
Jessica Bodie
07500 977 451
jessica.bodie@cbre.com
Rhodri Shaw
07768 448 211
rhodri.shaw@hollishockley.co.uk
Chris Barrs
07779 010 839
chris.barrs@hollishockley.co.uk
Alice Hilliard
07557 280 885
alice.hilliard@hollishockley.co.uk